Board Members

  • Scott Dulchavsky MD, PhD, Chairman Department of Surgery, Director
  • David Amponsah MD, RDCS, Emergency Medicine, Director
  • Keith Killu MD, RDMS, RDCS, Critical Care
  • Eric Scher MD, Chair of Medicine, VP Medical education


Core Faculty

  • Yahya Albeer MD, Interventional Radiology
  • Karthikeyan Ananthasubramaniam MD, Cardiology
  • Sudhir Baliga MD, RDMS, Emergency Medicine
  • Tony Bouffard MD, Radiology
  • Christopher Clark MD, Emergency Medicine
  • Victor Coba MD, Emergency Medicine & Critical Care
  • Caroline Dowers MD, Emergency Medicine
  • Sean Drake MD, Internal Medicine
  • Anthony Falvo DO, Surgery
  • Erin Field MD, Surgery
  • Raymond Fowkes MD, Emergency Medicine
  • Greg Hays MD, Emergency Medicine
  • Henry Huitsing MD, Emergency Medicine
  • Kellie McFarlin MD, Surgery
  • Daniel Morris MD, Emergency Medicine
  • Thomas Rodziewicz MD, Anesthesia
  • Stephanie Stokes-Buzeli MD, Emergency Medicine
  • Julian Suszanski MD, Emergency Medicine


Honorary Faculty & External Advisory Committee

  • Luca Neri MD, Critical Care, Italy
  • Enrico Storti MD, Critical Care, Italy
  • Andrew Kirkpatrick MD, Surgery, Canada
  • Michael Blaivas MD, Emergency Medicine, USA
  • Ashot Sargsyan MD, USA
  • Gabriele Via MD, Anesthesiology, Italy
  • Kathleen Garcia FASE, RVT, USA
  • Jack Butler, MultiMedia Specialist
  • Alberta Spreafico, Outreach Development